Life is too Short

It’s time for us to think about us.  We put everything and everyone before us. We have hectic schedules, demanding careers, and when you add spouses, children, and/or parents to the equation, it gets much more complex.  I made a personal decision to do and be a better person.  I refuse to go to an early grave due to stress and anxiety.

With that being said, I developed what I call a desire list.

  • I want to live.
  • I want to be healthy.
  • I want to be bold, confident, and fierce.
  • I want to stop letting my size keep me from excelling in my career.
  • I want to be happy.
  • I want joy.life flowers (2)
  • I want to love and to be loved
  • I want to be so financially stable that I scare myself.

Life is what you make it. Life can also be gone in the blink of an eye. Tomorrow is not promised to anyone. That’s why you deserve to be happy.  Your happy place may not be the same as my happy place, but what matters is that you are happy!

#ichooseme

 

Leave a comment